wqpstyle.blogg.se

Bimcloud basic archicad 24
Bimcloud basic archicad 24





bimcloud basic archicad 24

Hotspot2 b/2, a/2, unID : unID = unID + 1

bimcloud basic archicad 24

Hotspot2 b, a - xsl, unID : unID = unID + 1 This is the code I get for this object and variation, for the geometry part: (trying to just use the move node tool when i click the object only lets me stretch it rectangularly, so basically stretching the node to the distance i want just scales the whole object while preserving the geometry) I am trying to basically stretch the node of that corner further away from the other nodes and in turn reduce that angle. When I open the object in the editor, in the 2D panel for geometry, there are options to edit the shape, but I can't understand what most of the 'code' is, so I am a bit lost.įor example, I have a corner shower tray, of which the corner in the back is normally 90 degrees. I read through some guides about the GDL object editor, but I'm still struggling with understanding how (and if its possible to) im supposed to edit it. So im trying to edit some objects in archicad 24.







Bimcloud basic archicad 24