wqpstyle.blogg.se

Logitech g29 project cars 2 pc reddit
Logitech g29 project cars 2 pc reddit




logitech g29 project cars 2 pc reddit

Probably, although it doesn't mention it*, I'm assuming it takes a few laps to adjust to setting changes as previously. Therefore there is no gain setting since this will be at 100% and then, depending on your settings with the sliders, the auto adjustment will smooth the output to the wheel to prevent clipping of FFB signals. Or a slight variation of informative at least. I think PC3 uses the informative flavour from PC2 as standard, there's no other option. Now I'm coming from PC2 so if you're not you may not know some of the terms. Particularly about the wheel shouldn't be difficult to turn, but each to their own likes in that really. I go along with what says in in his video up top. I might as well add my thoughts on the FFB now I've had PC3 a few weeks. Using CSL Elite PS4 with Load Cell on PS5 Console. I also have Vibration set to 50 in the game menu under ControlsĪlso these are my PC2 settings if anyone wants them to.

logitech g29 project cars 2 pc reddit

Vibration: 43 (I pretend this is FX from PC2) Strength: 67 (I pretend this is Gain from PC2) These are my wheel settings on the actual wheel: Only applies if you own a CSL Elite otherwise no need to worry. There's not much more you can do with this game as it's really arcadey compared to its previous titles. Now with these settings I'm enjoying it more, it feels less drifty and feels tighter and heaver. Just like to add that when I used the games original settings it felt very light and paper weight, the cars always wanted to drift unnaturally. Wheel: I'm on PS5 Console with CLS Elite PS4 with LoadCell. I basically used my PC2 settings and applied them to PC3 where I thought they would go because some of the setting have gone or have different names. I'm enjoying it I still enjoy PC2 physics way more but 3 is still a fun game in it's own way. Hello I just got Project Cars 3 Wednesday January 13th 2021.






Logitech g29 project cars 2 pc reddit