wqpstyle.blogg.se

Qnap check file system volume could not be unmounted
Qnap check file system volume could not be unmounted












qnap check file system volume could not be unmounted qnap check file system volume could not be unmounted

The main benefits of using NFS instead of SMB are its low protocol overhead (which allows it to send data across a network more quickly) and its use of simple UID's to authenticate users rather than username/password combinations. LVM is a little but of a mystery to me so any advice, even a relevant lmgtfy would be welcomed.Network File System, or NFS, is a way to share folders over a network, and was added to XBMC in v11 (Eden). I don't need it to last forever, just long enough that I can sync data to the new device. LV UUID QIScGh-y9aW-MY2v-DJxQ-KpOw-3yd1-YU9ePV LV UUID GuTLbK-uvnN-3rGj-GJ8c-Wxcw-VIJF-KFxg55 LV UUID FT5uPS-KaZN-RgPR-up30-x2LG-WEet-dp9kGe LV UUID Ilnrc4-RVqS-iD5n-unsP-yePQ-mBHZ-CkrRTD LV UUID hJ87Ag-7GXh-WKAv-1v6V-XtDV-kSO0-5kRZpx LV UUID KwuS6y-un8I-yFdx-m3Nq-8xeP-jFvW-jESuci LV UUID g9mO2J-M6H7-XzmD-SAiC-KKAd-vDOB-e0eQ8f Tried changing the status from -3 to 0 and that sort of mounted, but showed 0 bytes usage - and when i ran the file system check it unmounted it again. I found nf and was at least able to give it a name again, but could not complete the file system check. When I get back it's now got no name and won't mount. All I know is when I left it, we had a system volume with all the regular files and apps on it called FILES (not really, but that'll do). They didn't actually fix the issue - I figured that one out - but at some point they did something with the volume conf. Either way, it didn't matter - the remote tech asked to reboot the system and then. I was pleasantly surprised that they agreed to help as this is an old unit, maybe it was because we'd already bought the replacement and it was on the way.

qnap check file system volume could not be unmounted

I thought I'd do the smart thing and ask Qnap for help. We've had some issues with our nas - a drive failed, but then two other drives decided they were missing or wrong or some other issue.














Qnap check file system volume could not be unmounted